Soundtrack drops for Bad Boys for Life featuring The Black Eyed Peas & Jaden Smith

Publish Date
Monday, 20 January 2020, 12:37PM
Photo / Sony Entertainment

Photo / Sony Entertainment

The Bad Boys for Life soundtrack has been dropped and features tracks from the likes of Meek Mill, City Girls and The Black Eyed Peas as well as Pitbull & Lil Jon and Jaden Smith. 

The soundtrack will be executive produced by the one and only DJ Khaled. 

The album makes history, being the first-ever soundtrack for DJ Khaled's We The Best Music Group. He energizes the culture with this diverse and dynamic collection in honor of the film with brand new music from the likes of Meek Mill, City Girls, Rick Ross, Rich The Kid, Jaden Smith, Buju Banton, Pitbull, and more.

"It’s been incredibly fun working with our Sony partners, We The Best Music and Epic Records, to assemble an all-star roster of artists for a new chapter in the Bad Boys franchise,” said Spring Aspers, President of Sony Pictures’ Music. “I’m excited for audiences around the world to see the new iteration and hear its electrifying soundtrack.”


1. “Uptown II” - Meek Mill (feat. Farruko) 

2. “Money Fight”- City Girls 

3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin 

4. “Future Bright” - Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)

5. “Bad Moves” - DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)

6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 

7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon 

8. “The Hottest” - Jaden Smith

9. “Murda She Wrote” - Buju Banton 

10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

The soundtrack is available everywhere now!