Kiwi favourites set to release new EP at One Love!

Publish Date
Thursday, 25 January 2018, 10:10AM

If the line up of One Love wasn't enough already then here's something else to be excited for...

Kiwi favorites Tomorrow people are set to release a brand new EP exclusively to attendees at One Love Festival!

Tomorrow people will be performing on Saturday 5:10 pm and fans will be the first in the world to hear the new tunes off the EP called BBQ REGGAE and get your hands on a copy!

Tomorrow People, made up of Marcus Abraham, Ken Saupese, Hamo Dell, Avina Kelekolio, Duane Te Whetu, Dan Sugrue and Tana Tupai are one of Aoateroa’s most-loved reggae bands, known for their unique ‘sunshine reggae’ sound.

That's exactly what you'll get on the 8-track BBQ REGGAEThe EP includes the feel-good track 'Lock Me Up' and current single 'Don’t Wanna Fight It’ which they released in English, Te Reo Māori and Samoan.

Make sure you don't miss Tomorrow people this weekend at One Love, you're in for one hell of a treat!!

Check out the full One Love line up and set times HERE!