WEAKEND WARRIORS

Publish Date
Monday, 18 March 2019, 8:55AM

Introducing your alternative commentary for the Vodafone Warriors home games in 2019. The Weakend Warriors, featuring Wairangi Koopu, Chris Key & Manaia Stewart, powered by the Alternative Commentary Collective. Search 'alternative' on iHeart Radio.

Listen to the commentary here

Commentating Schedule: 

Saturday 16th March - 5PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Bulldogs

Friday 5th April – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Titans 

Saturday 20th April – 7:30PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Cowboys 

Sunday 5th May – 4PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Knights 

Saturday 25th May – 7:30PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Broncos 

Saturday 8th June – 5PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Storm 

Sunday 30th June – 4PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Panthers 

Friday 2nd August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Raiders 

Friday 9th August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Sea Eagles 

Friday 30th August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Rabbitohs